About Me


By Charlotte Robinson, March 29, 2009
The 2oth Annual GLAAD MEDIA AWARDS were Fabulous!!
Check OUT our audio interviews with the honorees & celebs
Clay Aiken, Judith Light, Chris Noth, Jay Manuel & more….:)

Suze Orman received the Vito Russo Award. I knew Vito when I
was living in NYC doing my network TV & clubbing scene. Vito
definitely would get a kick out of Suze Orman....:)
Read More About Vito Russo.....
Tyra Banks was honored with the Excellence in Media Award,
Phil Donahue received the Special Recognition Award & Hosting
the Event was one of our faves Kate Clinton.....:)
Special Appearances were; Clay Aiken, John Amaechi, Jensen
Atwood, Michelle Clunie, Tim Gunn, Van Hansis & Jake Silbermann,
Cherry Jones, T.R. Knight, Jay Manuel, S. Epatha Merkerson, Jasika
Nicole, Chris Noth, Keith Olbermann, Ana Ortiz, Patrick Ian Pol,
Jenny Shimizu, Hannah Storm, Michael Urie, Jane Velez-Mitchell &
Vanessa Williams just to name a few....:) We'll have all the
Highlights & Dish.....For More Info: GLAAD.org Updates to Come....
View Our Short Trailer on Gay Marriage

No comments:

Featured Post

Boston International Fine Art Show

The 23rd Annual Boston International Fine Art Show is returning to the Cyclorama at the Boston Center for the Arts at 539 Tremont Street i...

Popular Posts